top of page
Compositions and Arrangements by Nigel Street

It has been a great pleasure to work with Nigel Street on creating multitrack recordings of a number of his compositions and arrangements, some of which are available to buy from Saxtet Publications.


Use the links below to watch the videos:


Serenade for Winds, Op.44 - Antonin Dvorak arr. Nigel Street


Ruslan and Ludmila (Overture) - Mikhail Glinka arr. Nigel Street

Passacaglia - George Frideric Handel arr. Nigel Street

Latin Medley - arr. Nigel Street


Hoe Down - Nigel Street

- Saxophone Octet version

- Saxophone Quartet version

- Clarinet Quartet version


Concerto a cinque: Selections from Concertos for five flutes - Joseph Boismortier arr. Nigel Street 


Concertino - Nigel Street

Celtic Moments - Nigel Street

Bach Moments - J.S. Bach arr. Nigel Street


Sheep May Safely Graze - J.S. Bach arr. Nigel Street

Mexican Hat Dance - Jesús González Rubio arr. Nigel Street

Samba Latin Dance - Nigel Street

Summer Waltz - Nigel Street

Grandfather's Clock - arr. Nigel Street

Christmas Fantasy - Nigel Street

bottom of page